Dance…. my hobby!!!!

I adore dance!!  Is my hobby!!  Every day after school, I open the computer, I put music and dance!!  Every day!!  I LO-VE(!) dance, and, music(!)!!  And, I don’t shy to dance at partys, school or…. anywere!!  I don’t afraid if they laughing with me or these stupid things!!  I dance for me, and, a lot of times I made an ass of myself, and!!  I don’t care!!  I want to be funny and brave!!  And I am!!  And I enjoy this!!  I am strong.. And I will be forever.. Because I believe in me, I’m not a little girl that all the time is crying!!  And I’m a great dancer!!  😀 😀

 

keep-calm-and-stay-strong-325 dance-banner1

Leave a Reply

